

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sl.No	Name of Directors	DIN	Category
1	Mrs.Vanitha Mohan	00002168	Executive - Chairman
2	Mr.Vikram Mohan	00089968	Executive - Managing Director
3	Mr.P.M.Ganesh	08571325	Executive – Chief Executive Officer & Executive Director
4	Mr.R Vidhya Shankar	00002498	Non-Executive - Independent
5	Mrs.Sriya Chari	07383240	Non-Executive – Independent
6	Mr.S.K.Sundararaman	00002691	Non-Executive – Independent
7	Mr.K.Ilango	00124115	Non-Executive – Independent
8	Mr.P.Shanmugasundaram	00119411	Non-Executive – Independent
9	Mr.Navin Paul	00424944	Non-Executive – Independent
10	Mr.Vijayraghunath	00002963	Non-Executive – Independent



AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sl.No	Name of Members	DIN	Category
1	Mr.K.Ilango	00124115	Non-Executive – Independent
2	Mr.Navin Paul	00424944	Non-Executive - Independent
3	Mrs.Sriya Chari	07383240	Non-Executive – Independent
4	Mr.Vijayraghunath	00002963	Non-Executive – Independent

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sl.No	Name of Members	DIN	Category
1	Mr.S.K.Sundararaman	00002691	Non-Executive – Independent
2	Mr.Navin Paul	00424944	Non-Executive – Independent
3	Mr.Vijayraghunath	00002963	Non-Executive – Independent

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sl.No	Name of Members	DIN	Category
1	Mr.S.K.Sundararaman	00002691	Non-Executive – Independent
2	Mr.Vijayraghunath	00002963	Non-Executive – Independent
3	Mrs.Vanitha Mohan	00002168	Executive - Chairman
4	Mr.Vikram Mohan	00089968	Executive - Managing Director



INVESTMENT AND BORROWING COMMITTEE

Sl.No	Name of Members	DIN	Category
1	Mrs.Vanitha Mohan	00002168	Executive - Chairman
2	Mr. Vikram Mohan	00089968	Executive - Managing Director
3	Mr.S.K.Sundararaman	00002691	Non-Executive – Independent
4	Mr.Vijayraghunath	00002963	Non-Executive – Independent

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Sl.No	Name of Members	DIN	Category
1	Mrs. Vanitha Mohan	00002168	Executive - Chairman
2	Mr. Vikram Mohan	00089968	Executive - Managing Director
3	Mr.K.Ilango	00124115	Non-Executive – Independent

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sl.No	Name of Members	DIN	Category
1	Mr. Vikram Mohan	00089968	Executive - Managing Director
2	Mr.K.Ilango	00124115	Non-Executive – Independent
3	Mr.P.M.Ganesh	08571325	Executive – Chief Executive Officer & Executive Director