

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Sl.No	Name of Directors	DIN	Category
1	Mrs.Vanitha Mohan	00002168	Executive - Chairman
2	Mr.Vikram Mohan	00089968	Executive - Managing Director
3	Mr.P.M.Ganesh	08571325	Executive – Chief Executive Officer & Executive Director
4	Mr.S.K.Sundararaman	00002691	Non-Executive – Independent
5	Mr.K.Ilango	00124115	Non-Executive – Independent
6	Mr.Navin Paul	00424944	Non-Executive – Independent
7	Mr.Vijayraghunath	00002963	Non-Executive – Independent
8	Mrs.Manoharan Malavika Thothala	10584655	Non-Executive – Independent



# COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND ITS COMMITTEE $PRICOL\ LIMITED$

## **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Sl.No	Name of Members	DIN	Category
1	Mr.K.Ilango	00124115	Non-Executive – Independent
2	Mr.Navin Paul	00424944	Non-Executive - Independent
3	Mr.Vijayraghunath	00002963	Non-Executive – Independent
4	Mrs.Manoharan Malavika Thothala	10584655	Non-Executive – Independent

## **NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE**

Sl.No	Name of Members	DIN	Category
1	Mr.S.K.Sundararaman	00002691	Non-Executive – Independent
2	Mr.Navin Paul	00424944	Non-Executive – Independent
3	Mr.Vijayraghunath	00002963	Non-Executive – Independent

## STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sl.No	Name of Members	DIN	Category
1	Mr.S.K.Sundararaman	00002691	Non-Executive – Independent
2	Mr.Vijayraghunath	00002963	Non-Executive – Independent
3	Mrs.Vanitha Mohan	00002168	Executive - Chairman
4	Mr.Vikram Mohan	00089968	Executive - Managing Director



# COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND ITS COMMITTEE **PRICOL** LIMITED

## **INVESTMENT AND BORROWING COMMITTEE**

Sl.No	Name of Members	DIN	Category
1	Mrs.Vanitha Mohan	00002168	Executive - Chairman
2	Mr. Vikram Mohan	00089968	Executive - Managing Director
3	Mr.S.K.Sundararaman	00002691	Non-Executive – Independent
4	Mr.Vijayraghunath	00002963	Non-Executive – Independent

## **CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE**

Sl.No	Name of Members	DIN	Category
1	Mrs. Vanitha Mohan	00002168	Executive - Chairman
2	Mr. Vikram Mohan	00089968	Executive - Managing Director
3	Mr.K.Ilango	00124115	Non-Executive – Independent

## **RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE**

Sl.No	Name of Members	DIN	Category
1	Mr. Vikram Mohan	00089968	Executive - Managing Director
2	Mr.K.Ilango	00124115	Non-Executive – Independent
3	Mr.P.M.Ganesh	08571325	Executive – Chief Executive Officer & Executive Director